You are here: CSSA > CSSA Executive Board

 
 

CSSA Executive Board

 

Our Board for 2016-2017:

Name Position Contact Info
Mandy Loban-Jordan Chair chair@cssasuzuki.com
Steve Komar Vice-Chair steve.komar@cssasuzuki.com
Tammy Poon Past Chair tammy.poon@cssasuzuki.com
Cindy Lau Treasurer cindy.lau@cssasuzukicom
Katrina Lybbert Secretary katrina.lybbert@cssasuzukicom
Damian Jordan Member at Large damian.jordan@cssasuzuki.com
Heidi Behrenbruch Member at Large heidi.behrenbruch@cssasuzuki.com
Andrea Hudson Member at Large andrea.hudson@cssasuzuki.com
Other Positions
Joy Melchin Membership Coordinator joy.melchin@cssasuzuki.com
Media Relations/Newsletter Coordinator To be filled. Current Acting: Katrina Lybbert
Volunteer Coordinator Jenny Wu
Webmaster Juan Campos

CSSA on Facebook